Block Members The ICO Project

Upcoming ICO List Ongoing ICO List Closed ICO List

Project Overview Updated:

Project name

Block Members

Ticker ( Symbol )


Timeline ( UTC )


Target / Supply Amount

1,000,000 USD
120,000,000 MP


End to End Construction: Automated, Tokenized & IoT Tracked. Block Members is designing a fully automated construction system "AECROS" that will build Crypto Homes 50X faster than any construction model in the world through advanced technology. We are imagining a world where everyone can have a Crypto Home.
Members of the community are the first to benefit as we reshape global housing and construction.

Team Members

Glen Stevenson : Construction Management Consultant
Hrant Petrosyan : Graphic Designer
Michael Morton : FinTech Manager
Govind Jangid : Blockchain Developer
Rory J Mullin : Web & Dev Advisor
UteTreiber : Administration / Human Resources
Aamer Jarg : Data Analysis, Business Development
Laeq Anwar : Educator
Samuel Oladosu : Community Manager, Social
Mahfuzur Rahman : Digital Marketer
Aimal Abbas : Marketer & Strategy Officer
Kenton Benoit : Marketing & Crypto Trader
David Hermawan : Designer and Marketing
Nikita Galushevsky : Financial Manager
Willem Pacardo : Chief of Business Development SEA Region
Milan Novakovic : Mechanical engineer
Milos Milisavljevic : Mechanical Engineer
Marc Nicholson : Chief Sales Offier
Kurt Gerwitz : Business Development, Investor Relations
Mofoluwasho Fashina : Community/Bounty Manager
Gideon Udoh : Community Management & Influencer Marketing
Vladimir DENIS : Co-Founder of the Crypto Intelligence Agency
Yehia Tarek : Blockchain Specialist/Developer
Richard Scott : Construction & Mechanics
Abegail Dejanio : Data Researcher
kechukwu Eberendu : Community management and project advisor
David Ellis : Marketing
Clinton Balogun : Customer support representative
Benjie Pagayon : Blockchain/Crypto analyst
Joan Kii : Head of Community Development Indonesia
Dell Jensen : Crypto Mining
Anand Umraniya : Digital Marketing Consultant
Mohammad Shakil : Listing manager/advisor
Daniel Aguas : Advisor
John Rey Parana : Social/Community Manager
Md. Monir Hossain : Community Manager
Sahaj Sai : Growth Marketing
Muhammad Talha Ijaz : Youtuber
Adrian Niculescu : Marketing and Business Development Adviser
Kamal Narang : Digital Marketing
Shyam Rajput Thakur : Community Manager cum listing advisor
Daryl Flores : Community/bounty/Social media manager
Diane Girard : Management Training Programs‎ & organizational structure
Sung Park : Business Development
Vanessa Liaging : Graphic Artisy
Jamal Aezaz : Digital Marketing
Vladimir Milisavljevic : Master of Technical Science
Janus Weng : Operational Specialist

Token Platform


Country Base


Social Activities

Youtube Video

  • Because there may be time differences in information updates, accurate information about each ICO project should be verified through its official website or other communication channels.
  • This information is not a suggestion or advice on investing in ICO funding. Please thoroughly investigate the relevant information yourself and decide on ICO participation.
  • If you think there are issues or problems to be corrected on this content, or if you would like to submit your own ICO project to be listed, Please email us